Ansprechpartner

LCK. METALL - Our Team

We are available for you.

Office hours (CET): 07:15am - 5:45pm [Monday – Thursday] and 07:15am – 3:15pm [Friday]

Phone: +49 4193 9995-0  Fax: +49 4193 9995-95

or via Email!

Your contact for aluminium, stainless steel and non-ferrous metals:

Team 1
Postcode-Area
17, 18, 19, 23

Team 2
Postcode-Area
20, 21 + Export

Team 3
Postcode-Area 
22, 24, 25

Team 6
Postcode-Area
≥ 26

Team
Specialprofiles

Klaus-Dieter Leonhard

+49 4193 9995-46

kdleonhard@lck-metall.de
 
Alexander Kirchhoff

+49 4193 9995-32

akirchhoff@lck-metall.de
 



Jürgen Kuhnt

+49 4193 9995-49

jkuhnt@lck-metall.de
 
Larissa Buchholz

+49 4193 9995-31

lbuchholz@lck-metall.de

Lars Traulsen

+49 4193 9995-16

ltraulsen@lck-metall.de

Christian Pötzscher

+49 4193 9995-29

cpoetzscher@lck-metall.de

Tanja Landsmann

+49 4193 9995-21

tlandsmann@lck-metall.de

Jessica Schümann

+49 4193 9995-56

jschuemann@lck-metall.de

Jannik Lorenz

+49 4193 9995-34

jlorenz@lck-metall.de
 
Jendrik Hatje

+49 4193 9995-45

jhatje@lck-metall.de
 

Thomas Siegel

+49 4193 9995-26

tsiegel@lck-metall.de
 
Werner Poggenburg

+49 4193 9995-30

wpoggenburg@lck-metall.de

Melanie Friedel

+49 4193 9995-3706

mfriedel@lck-metall.de

 

Service Center Manager
Ingmar Johansson
+49 4193 9995-42

ijohansson@lck-metall.de
Executive Assistant
Silke Daunicht
+49 4193 9995-11

sdaunicht@lck-metall.de
Product Manager Stainless Steel
Alexander Kirchhoff
+49 4193 9995-32

akirchhoff@lck-metall.de
     
Operations Manager
Klaus Wesemann 
+49 4193 9995-48 

kwesemann@lck-metall.de

Logistics Manager
Steffen Rohr
+49 4193 9995-15 

srohr@lck-metall.de

Logistics
Andre Hofbauer
+49 4193 9995-13

ahofbauer@lck-metall.de